Staff

Executive Director


Anil Singh-Molares, MTS
E-mail: execdir@sdiworld.org


Operations Manager
 

Divya Jain
E-mail: membership@sdiworld.org


Chief Operating Officer


Rory Briski
E-mail: roryb@sdiworld.org


Events and Journeys Manager
 


 

Maud Naveau
E-mail: office@sdiworld.org


Director of Content and Philanthropy

Steven Crandell

Email: stevenc@sdiworld.org


Membership Services Coordinator

Marisa Carpenter

Email: office@sdiworld.org


Presence Journal Editor
 

Nick Wagner
E-mail: editor@sdiworld.org


SDI Canada Coordinator
 

Miriam Frey
E-mail: miriamf@sdiworld.org


Educational Events Specialist
 

 

Melissa Friedman
E-mail: mfriedman@vmainc.com


Member Support, Advertising
 


Reggie Dirnberger
E-mail: ads@sdiworld.org


Presence Media Review Editor and SDI Learns Editor


Pegge Erkeneff
E-mail: listen@sdiworld.org


Poetry Editor
 

Jennifer (Jinks) Hoffmann
poetry@sdiworld.org


Finance
 


Heather Gordon


Valerie Pickens, CPA


Webminister and Presence Art Editor


Tobias Becker
E-mail: webminister@sdiworld.org