Staff

Executive Director


Anil Singh-Molares, MTS
E-mail: execdir@sdiworld.org


Communications Specialist and Program Manager
 


Katherine Hampton
E-mail: programs@sdiworld.org


Project and Events Manager
 

Brittany Waldean
E-mail: events@sdiworld.org


Educational Events Specialist
 

Melissa Friedman
E-mail: mfriedman@vmainc.com


Member Support, Advertising
 


Reggie Dirnberger
E-mail: ads@sdiworld.org


Presence Journal Editor
 

Nick Wagner
E-mail: editor@sdiworld.org


Presence Media Review Editor and Listen Editor


Pegge Erkeneff
E-mail: listen@sdiworld.org


Poetry Editor
 

Jennifer (Jinks) Hoffmann
poetry@sdiworld.org


Finance
 


Heather Gordon


Valerie Pickens, CPA


Webminister and Presence Art Editor


Tobias Becker
E-mail: webminister@sdiworld.org