Spiritual Directors International

The Home of Spiritual Companionship

Registration

Would you like to learn more about spiritual direction and hear tips on seeking a spiritual companion? Learn from an experienced spiritual director about their experience and take the first step on your spiritual journey. All are welcome to participate—invite a friend or colleague by e-mailing this link: http://bit.ly/SDI-Teleconference.

Free Teleconference: Spiritual Direction 101
28 November 2017
12:00 PM (Seattle), 3:00 PM (New York),  8:00 PM (London), 7 AM 29 November (Melbourne)
(Calculate in your time zone.)

To register, please fill out the Teleconference Registration Form.

We will notify you by e-mail prior to the event with more information and the phone number to call. Thank you!

Two for the Price of None

Learn. For. Free. Discover and Listen. One signup, two great resources. Free.

Help Us Serve More People

Become an SDI member. Great benefits, discounts, and networking. Learn more...